top of page

Take Back Tribe


The Take Back Tribe came together during the 2020 global plandemic.


Seeing the need to wake up their friends, family and the nation at large, the tribe was provoked to use their musical gifts and lyrical talents to create and deliver a message, through their music, that would penetrate the inoculating lies that had managed to lull their loved ones asleep.


The convergence of hard rhythms, funky beats, masterful, truth-telling rhymes deliver truth to the unsuspecting sheep like an arrow pierces the darkness and hits its target.

It's time to Take Back our country!

More to Come...

The Tribe

Derek Graham: Drums / Lead & Background Vocals

Cody Norris: Rap Artist / Beat Creator

Vaughn Collins: Rap Artist / Vocals

Jon Clarke: Bass Guitar / Sound Engineer

bottom of page